Promoting myself as a Studio


I am currently starting a project that holds my other projects in an organized name basis. I’m not 100% sure that I’ll stick with this studio name just yet, however odds are I will. It all depends on if it is taken yet or not. Anyways Unbound Studios and LOC Films have come together (in my mind) to create worlds unseen and unknown till the release date in major theaters, or when I upload these videos onto youtube. Depends on the project. So if you’d like to work with me on a project let me know. If you’d like a tutorial, let me know. With out any more ranting, here’s the quick little promo::

Hope you enjoyed it! Rate it (Thumbs up) on youtube! and Comment below here and or youtube! Make sure to subscribe to my blog via email and my youtube with your account!

Thanks for checking it out!
Sam Welker

http://www.samwelkertv.com/

Leave a Reply

