Latest video..


It’s taken about 8 days to just render the 3D elements. I believe this is due to the fact that I chose to render in SUPER HIGH quality.. Stupid idea I realize now because of the fact that my renders are going to get butchered in after effects due to haze/depth treatment.. I’m still working on them and they should be out soon! Keep coming back! Subscribe to my website via RSS and Email!! 😀

 

Check out my youtube page! I have 102 subscribers right now and I’m working on my next goal.. quad digits.. 1000. Help me reach it! 😀

 

Support my blog so I can keep helping you! Either subscribe and rate all of my content on youtube as best you can or you now have the option to donate! 😀 You can do just that by clicking the Donate link in the sidebar. It uses Paypal. Any quantity is gladly accepted. 🙂 Every cent will be put into producing greater content for you!

 

Thanks!

More great stuff coming soon!
Sam Welker

Comments
One Response to “Latest video..”
  1. RisingPixels says:

    Hooray! Can’t w8 to see more stuff. 🙂

Leave a Reply

