First of the Series!


I am currently working a small project, that’s not so small. A free online training series teaching filmmaking! The basics to the advanced stuff. How things are down and why! The first video will be up this upcoming week, look for it as soon as Saturday.

 

I’d also like to announce a great and amazingly informative site that I am impressed with! The site is www.creatingfilm.com. I am impressed with their current content and I have talked to the creator and they’ll be launching a whole new revision soon. I am looking forward to the upcoming content they are producing and I hope you are too! Check out their site and make sure to book mark it! They teach some pretty cool stuff and they know what they’re doing!

 

See you guys next week in my First filmmaking tutorial!

Sam Welker

http://www.unboundstudio.com/

Leave a Reply

