Cinema 4D Thinking Particles


C4D Particles

Rendering out my latest Particle Test!!

I’ve given a shot at Thinking particles today before work and I like the stuff. It takes longer to set up than an emitter and gave me the exact same outcome, but I still like it more. I know it’s far more powerful than an emitter. I’ll be learning some more intense stuff with Xpresso soon so I can teach you all some nifty stuff. Also I’ll show you what I’ve learned so far with thinking particles 🙂

Hope you’re all as excited for all of this upcoming stuff as I am!

Sam Welker

Leave a Reply

