Unity 3D


I have been working on games for about a week now, and I am SO hooked. I think I may do game making as a super hobby (a hobby that I could turn a profit off of) and filmmaking and such as a regular hobby.

I must say that Unity3D is my new best friend and I will be sharing my experiences through this blog!

I will be posting a lot of my works up here and I’ll be happy to help others out if they need it. Just email me at Sam@UnboundStudio.com with questions about 3D or Unity and I can help you..

Other than that I hope to be able to share some awesome games and have fun on the way to a great future that will now include game making!

Here’s my latest game: Worms

Thanks for reading and make sure to check the game out!
-Sam

Leave a Reply

